January 10, Ride

Keeping the tradition alive, this Sunday I am planning a ride from the Temecula area, up the Ortega Highway, with my final destination being Cook’s Corner. From past group rides experiences, I will be making my stop at Hell’s Kitchen. Once over the Ortega Highway, and down into San Juan Capistrano making a stop at The Swallow’s Inn for an ice cold beer.

We are looking at another weekend of fun in the sun here in beautiful Southern California, so if you are ready to ride and need a partner, please feel free to join me.

2 Comments

  1. Wish I was going to be in town. Sounds like fun.

    Ride safe.

  2. I am almost tempted to see if you want to do that Saturday instead. 🙂


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

