Changed Plans

Yesterday’s “quick trip to Los Angeles” turned into an all day event. We met at Baddog’s house and went to our favorite sushi restaurant, GuGu Sushi and Roll. I can honestly say that there is nothing there that I do not like. I was telling Baddog that over the past few years I have expanded my horizons, and sushi is definitely one of them. If you are not a huge fan of sushi I strongly recommend GuGu Sushi and I bet you change your opinion. If you don’t believe me go try it for yourself. Ask for Song and tell him I sent you.

So today instead of a trip out to Orange County, I decided that I would stay local and enjoy all that the Inland Empire has to offer. We started today with a nice brunch at the local Mexican restaurant. Then we cruised to Ponte and enjoyed the 75-degree day. I must say, there is nothing better than being able to wear jeans and a t-shirt in January. Don’t believe me? Look at what Tanya is going through.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

