T.G.I.F.

What can be better than getting off work at 10am on Friday and have it be 60 degrees and clear outside? The answer is nothing. So obviously I took the Harley out for a nice ride up to the Santa Rosa Plateau. The reason I love this ride is because it doesn’t matter what time of year the scenery is always beautiful.

I rode by this guys ranch and noticed he had some cool looking horses running around in the front so I stopped to take some photos of them. One of them came up to me and let me pet him. Check out his eye. Pretty trippy.

I must say, even though it was a short trip today, getting out and viewing the world it is always an adventure. Can’t wait for the next ride.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

