Sunday Ride to Solvang

On Sunday, Baddog and I rode our Harley’s up the 101 to Solvang. It had been a few weekends since I had been able to get out on the road and spend the whole day riding, and let me tell you, it felt good. I left my house around 9am and didn’t get home until almost 8pm. The weather was a little chilly, but like my Dad always told me “it’s always easier to warm up, than it is to cool down.” Check out this video to see some of our ride home. Can’t wait for next weekend to see where our adventures take us. See you on the road!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

