Sunday Ride

Once again my Sunday ride was cancelled because of the weather. What do I care if it rains Monday through Friday, give me a clear weekend please. I am sick of being forced into house cleaning because of the weather conditions. I have a Harley-Davidson that requires AT LEAST 250-miles a week ridden; and when I am busy all week and can’t take her out until the weekend I need it to not be raining.

All I can say is that if this whole weather situation doesn’t clear up by next weekend I am going to be sending a letter to someone. Well, on the bright side, I got to spend another weekend with my wife and son, so I guess I can’t be too upset.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

